Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches
WATCH: All 258 sixes of PSL 2017

WATCH: All 258 sixes of PSL 2017

The third season of the Pakistan Super League begins 22 February 2018 when the defending champions Peshawar Zalmi take on the latest entrants to the tournament, Multan Sultans.

The second season of the tournament also paved way for top-tier cricket’s return to Pakistan, with the successful PSL final in Lahore.

The 2017 PSL season witnessed a total of 258 sixes across 24 games. Kamran Akmal topped the charts with 16 maximums, while Shahid Afridi and Kevin Pietersen followed with 15 and 14 sixes respectively.

Here is a compilation of all the maximums from PSL 2017: