Southern Punjab Domestic Cricket Team
Southern Punjab
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
'Was given the license to express myself' - Hussain Talat reflects on his career-best 253
Talat was at the top of his game in his side's opening game of the tournament as he partnered with skipper Shan Masood for a mammoth 185-run stand
27 September, 2020
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy: Hasan Ali, Ahmed Shehzad return, Yasir Shah named Balochistan captain
Hasan had been undergoing rehabilitation for the past few months and was able to avoid the need for a back surgery that was initially feared
21 September, 2020
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa crowned champions after Shoaib Malik stellar show
Shoaib Malik hit the fastest fifty of his T20 career as he came good in the grand finale against Southern Punjab
18 September, 2020
Clinical Southern Punjab defeat table-toppers Northern to march into final
Shan Masood and Zeeshan Ashraf marshalled Southern Punjab's chase comfortably to get them over the line with seven wickets in hand
17 September, 2020
Southern Punjab pull off stunning 162-run chase in 10.4 overs to qualify for semis
Sohaib Maqsood smashed 81 off 29 deliveries as Southern Punjab scripted a stunning chase to advance to the knockouts
16 September, 2020
Qualification Race
National T20 Cup: Three-way race to the last semi-final spot
The very last game of the round-robin stage between Southern Punjab and Balochistan has high stakes attached to it
16 September, 2020
Spirited Southern Punjab crush Sindh to revive semi-final hopes
Southern Punjab bundled out Sindh for 121 in their pursuit of the 192-run target to clinch a dominant victory
15 September, 2020
Southern Punjab overcome Faheem Ashraf charge to clinch narrow win
Faheem Ashraf made a rapid half-century to get Central Punjab agonizingly close towards Southern Punjab's total
13 September, 2020
Fakhar Zaman, Musadiq Ahmed aggressive display crushes Southern Punjab
Khyber Pakhtunkhwa posted an enormous total on the board before Southern Punjab combusted in the second innings
12 September, 2020