Kolkata Knight Riders League Cricket Team
Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League
BCCI approves proposal to add two more teams to IPL
The eight-team league, with an estimated brand value of $6.8 billion, drew record television and digital viewership this year
24 November, 2020
IPL 2020
Pat Cummins, Eoin Morgan script massive drubbing of Rajasthan Royals
Pat Cummins took four wickets while KKR skipper Eoin Morgan hammered a brisk half-century
8 October, 2020
IPL 2020
Gaikwad stellar half-century, Jadeja cameo earn CSK last-ball victory
Ruturaj Gaikwad led his team's chase with a fine half-century before Ravindra Jadeja provided the fiery finishing touches
8 October, 2020
IPL 2020
Chris Gayle carnage fashions fifth successive win for Kings XI Punjab
Gayle took the game away from the opposition with his scintillating half-century in quick time
28 September, 2020
IPL 2020
Narine fireworks, Chakravarthy magic thump Delhi Capitals by enormous margin
Varun Chakravarthy picked up his maiden five-wicket haul in T20 cricket to choke Delhi Capitals' chase
26 September, 2020
IPL 2020
Mohammed Siraj record spell sparks total capitulation of KKR
Siraj bowled two successive maiden overs -- the first ever in the IPL -- of his four to keep Kolkata down to this season's lowest score of 84
21 September, 2020
IPL 2020
Feisty Ferguson excels as KKR edge ahead of SRH in tense Super Over win
Lockie Ferguson overshadowed all bowlers who took part in the match as he picked up five wickets in the entirety of the game including the Super Over
18 September, 2020
IPL 2020
Quinton de Kock blinds Kolkata Knight Riders with savage knock
The Proteas star smashed an unbeaten 78 to ace a comfortable chase for Mumbai Indians
17 September, 2020
IPL 2020
Dinesh Karthik relinquishes KKR captaincy; Eoin Morgan takes over for rest of IPL 2020
The two-time IPL winners are currently ranked fourth on the points table with four victories and three defeats under their belt
16 September, 2020