Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches

The Islamabad United squad for PSL 2019 would be updated here as soon as the players list in finalized post the PSL draft. The retention list for Islamabad United has, however, been announced and is produced as under:

Islamabad United Squad - Draft Picks 

Ian Bell - Diamond

Samit Patel - Gold

Phil Salt - Gold

Cameron Delport - Silver

Muhammad Musa - Emerging

Nasir Nawaz - Emerging

Wayne Parnell - Supplementary Pick

Amad Butt - Supplementary Pick

Rizwan Hussain - Supplementary Pick

Zahir Khan - Supplementary Pick

Islamabad United Players Retention List 2019

Luke Ronchi

Shadab Khan

Faheem Ashraf

Asif Ali

Mohammad Sami

Rumman Raees

Hussain Talat

Waqas Masood

Sahibzada Farhan

Zafar Gohar

Upcoming Cricket:

T10 League Live Streaming


Mzansi Super League 2018