Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches

Abu Dhabi is set to host four games as Pakistan Cricket Board announced the schedule for Pakistan Super League 2019.

Defending champions Islamabad United will face Lahore Qalandars in the opening fixture on February 14.

The tournament will span across Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi in the UAE leg before the teams move to Pakistan for the remaining eight games.

Five matches will be played at Karachi’s National Stadium whereas Lahore will host the remaining three fixtures.

According to the event format, each side will play the other twice with the top-four after 30 event matches advancing to the play-offs.

The final will be played on March 17 at National Stadium Karachi.