Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches

Bangladesh has been announced as the host nation for U-19 Asia Cup 2018. The tournament will be held in October 2018.

8 nations including Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, Hong Kong, Nepal, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and UAE will participate in the battle to get title of the Asia Cup. UAE, Hong Kong and Nepal are qualified on the basis of their participation in last year's U-19 Asia Cup.

The tournament will be played in 50-over format which is a good sign for youth players as they will get a chance to compete with each other in 50-over format rather than the shorter version of the game.

U-19 level cricket is the easiest route to announce the entry in international. Asian Cricket Council (ACC) has yet to announce groups, schedules and venues of the tournament.