Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches

India rested Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav and Kuldeep Yadav for the third and final Twenty20 International (T20I) against West Indies on Friday. Bowler Siddarth Kaul was added to the squad for the final game, which will be played in Chennai on Sunday.

India have already gained an unassailable 2-0 lead in the three-match series having won the opening two T20Is quite convincingly.

"The decision has been made to allow the trio to be in the best physical condition ahead of India’s tour to Australia,” the BCCI said.

India squad for third T20I: Rohit Sharma (c), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Dinesh Karthik, Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Shahbaz Nadeem, Siddarth Kaul.