Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches

The Pakistan Cricket Board’s (PCB) national selection committee, headed by Inzamamul Haq, named an unchanged 15-member squad for the third and final Test against New Zealand on Tuesday. The squad was announced by the committee after consultation with the team’s skipper Sarfraz Ahmed and head coach Mickey Arthur.

New Zealand and Pakistan had won one Test match each. The decider between the sides will be played in Abu Dhabi from December 3 to 7.

Pakistan squad: Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Imamul Haq, Azhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Saad Ali, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Mohammad Abbas, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Faheem Ashraf, Mir Hamza.