Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
Pant’s World Cup snub leaves Twitter in shock

Pant’s World Cup snub leaves Twitter in shock

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced 15-member squad for the upcoming World Cup which is scheduled to be held in England this year.

The squad comprises of Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, and Mohammad Shami.

Rishabh Pant has been left out of the squad even after having a brilliant year for team India in all formats. Fans have not reacted very well on the news of his snubbing as they felt that he deserved to be in the squad after his recent performances.