Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches
ICC Grand Slam titles that Pakistan owns

ICC Grand Slam titles that Pakistan owns

Pakistan, indubitably the most mercurial cricket team in the World, has always been the limelight of every ICC tournament and championship. Pakistan always acknowledged to the world about the immense talent it possesses.

Pakistan holds the grip of 5 ICC "Grand Slam" titles which include the World Cup 1992 trophy, Under-19 Cricket World Cup trophies of 2004 and 2006, T20 World Cup trophy of 2009, and last but not the least ICC Champions Trophy of 2017.

Pakistan still seeks more success in the upcoming era and this year they have yet another opportunity to enhance their hall of fame by lifting the ICC World Cup 2019 trophy in England and Wales.