Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
ICC reveals esteemed commentary panel for World Cup
International Cricket Council (ICC)

ICC reveals esteemed commentary panel for World Cup

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has gone out of their way to ensure high quality cricketing coverage all throughout the forthcoming World Cup. With less than a couple of weeks separating the commencement of cricket’s biggest tournament, the ICC announced a star-studded cast of commentators for the World Cup.

Several stellar names in the cricket broadcasting world have been signed up to thrill the viewers with their insightful input and lively narration of the on-field action. 1992 World Cup winners Wasim Akram and Ramiz Raja are the two people from Pakistan, who are part of the commentary lineup while the 2015 event’s victorious skipper Michael Clarke will be making his commentary debut with ICC.

Commentary panel: Nasser Hussain, Ian Bishop, Sourav Ganguly, Melanie Jones, Kumar Sangakkara, Michael Atherton, Alison Mitchell, Brendon McCullum, Graeme Smith, and Wasim Akram. Shaun Pollock, Michael Slater, Mark Nicholas, Michael Holding, Isa Guha, Pommie Mbangwa, Sanjay Manjrekar, Harsha Bhogle, Simon Doull, Ian Smith, Ramiz Raja, Athar Ali Khan, and Ian Ward.