Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches
Who will be the new champion?
ICC World Cup 2019

Who will be the new champion?

Both Kane Williamson and Eoin Morgan would have a lifetime opportunity to make themselves and their countries proud on the 14th of July.

England are playing in the finals of the ICC World Cup 2019 after a gap of 27 years whilst New Zealand played their first final in the last ICC World Cup against Australia, which they lost.

The cricketing world will, however, witness a new champion team as both the former champions Australia & India are out of the tournament.

New Zealand won their semi-final against India and England overcame their arch-rivals Australia to seal a berth in the final of the ICC World Cup 2019.

The critics are clearly on the side of England for the finals but the Kiwis will certainly look to go back with the World Cup trophy with them as they missed a golden chance in the previous edition.