Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy schedule announced

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy schedule announced

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) announced the schedule of the 2019-20 Quaid-e-Azam (QeA) Trophy, which will be held across nine venues from September 14 to December 9. The tournament has been divided into two phases. The first phase will take place from September 14 to October 31 while the other part will run from November 4 to December 5.

Quetta’s Bugti Stadium will return as a first-class venue after 11 years and will host four matches. Bugti Stadium staged its only ODI in 1996, while it hosted its 25th and last first-class match in October 2008.

After the first four rounds, red-ball cricket will be stopped to make a place for T20 cricket. This is being done to provide the selectors with the opportunity to select in-form T20 players ahead of the crucial three-match T20I series against Australia Down Under.