Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
Sunil Gavaskar gives his all-time India’s T20 XI

Sunil Gavaskar gives his all-time India’s T20 XI

Indian team has always been a powerhouse across the three formats of the game. Particularly when it comes to playing the shortest format of the game, the country has produced a plethora of sensational talents, evident from the fact that the men in blue went on to win the inaugural edition of the T20 World Cup in South Africa.

Recently, legendary Indian cricketer Sunil Gavaskar reviewed the T20I history of India as he shared his all-time T20I XI of the blue team. The cricketer turned commentator picked Rohit Sharma and Virender Sehwag as the openers. Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli and Yuvraj Singh form the middle-order with MS Dhoni and Ravindra Jadeja installed to provide the finishing touch.

For the bowling department, the 70-year trusted the prowess of Zaheer Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah to make the pace department, with Harbhajan Singh being the premier spinner.

The team consists of the following players:

Rohit Sharma, Virender Sehwag, Sachin Tendulkar, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Ravindra Jadeja, Zaheer Khan, Harbhajan Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah