Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
RCB announced their retained players
IPL 2020

RCB announced their retained players

With less than 6 months in Indian Premier League season 2020, the IPL franchises have announced the names of the players they will retain for the upcoming 13th edition. Royal Challengers Bangalore also disclosed the list of the players that will continue their stint with side.

The list includes following players: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Pawan Negi, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, and Navdeep Saini.

The rest of the players from the 2018 squad are released by the RCB management. Royal Challengers Bangalore has not won any edition of the IPL so far. They managed to make it to the finals of the league thrice but did not manage to win even a single time.