Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
Quetta Gladiators’ retained players list
Pakistan Super League 2020

Quetta Gladiators’ retained players list

The defending champions of Pakistan Super League, Quetta Gladiators announced their retained players list. Gladiators, who lifted the PSL 4 title on 17 March 2019, have retained their key players for the upcoming season of PSL.

The list includes the following names: Mohammad Hasnain, Shane Watson, Sarfraz Ahmed, Umar Akmal, Naseem Shah, Ahsan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, and Ahmed Shehzad.

These all players did a good job for Quetta in PSL season 4. With the next season scheduled in Pakistan, Quetta wants to carry on its good form and continue their dominance in the most anticipated T20 tournament in the country. Quetta has won 26 out of 43 PSL matches they played with an exceptional win percentage of 61.90.