Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
Complete schedule of Pakistan Super League 2020
PSL 2020

Complete schedule of Pakistan Super League 2020

The wait for the fans is over as Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has released the schedule for the forthcoming edition of the highly celebrated Pakistan Super League (PSL). To enthrall the fans, there is new twist as a single day would witness two cities hosting the PSL 2020 games. Moreover, this will help to keep the pitches fresh for the later stages of the tournament.

A total of 34 games would be played in PSL 2020 where Lahore would take the lion’s share of hosting 14 games including the final. Karachi has been given 9 games apart from the opening ceremony, while Rawalpindi and Multan will stage 8 and 3 games respectively.

To commence the tournament, defending champions Quetta Gladiators will be seen in action against Islamabad United – a contest which would take place after the conclusion of a star-studded opening ceremony. The second game will be played between Karachi and Peshawar while Multan would lock horns against Lahore in the third contest.

As far as the play-offs are concerned, the first play-off will take place in Karachi. Lahore’s energetic crowd will be witnessed swelling the charm of the two eliminators as well as the final of the 20-over competition. The complete fifth edition of Pakistan’s darling T20 competition has blew a different wave of excitement among fans who sit ready to embrace the league with open arms.