Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
No live scores available
View All Matches
Match officials announced for PSL 2020
PSL 2020

Match officials announced for PSL 2020

With less than two weeks to go in the enthralling season of the highly admired Pakistan Super League (PSL), Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the match officials for the much awaited T20 festival of Pakistan.

After missing the last season due to International commitments, high profile Pakistani umpire Aleem Dar will feature in the 20-over competition. Roshan Mahanama, Mohammad Anees, Aziz-ur-Rehman and Javed Malik will be the referees while the list of the umpires includes Richard Illingworth, Michael Gough, Ahsan Raza, Shozab Raza, Asif Yaqoob, Tariq Rasheed, Ranmore Martinesz, Rashid Riaz and Faisal Khan Afridi. There would be five new faces in Majid Hussain, Aslam Baraech, Nasir Hussain, Syed Imtiaz Iqbal and Saqib Khan who will serve as fourth umpires.

It is important to note that the forthcoming edition of Pakistan’s T20 gala will be played across Lahore, Karachi, Rawalpindi and Multan from February 20 to March 22. PSL 2020 will roll into action on February 20 with defending champions Quetta Gladiators taking on a new-look Islamabad United side.