Recently Finished
Live Cricket
Upcoming Matches
View All Matches
Multan Sultan’s squad overview
PSL 2020

Multan Sultan’s squad overview

The “Pehchaan of Janoob” Multan Sultans are ready to rock and roll in the 5th edition of Pakistan Super League starting from 20th February. Led by Shaan Masood, Multan offers a variety of players in its squad. The Sultans possesses the power hitting skills of Rilee Rossouw, the batting shrewdness of James Vince, the all-around skills of Ravi Bopara, and young talent in shape of Mohammad Ilyas, Ali Shafiq, and Rohail Nazir.

But the man who will attract the crowd will definitely be Shahid Afridi who is ready to entertain fans in the home stadiums. Imran Tahir, Moeen Ali, and Sohail Tanvir will also be key players for the Sultans. Moeen will be playing his debut PSL season and he is eager to deliver for Multan in the T20 fiesta.

Multan will play its opening game against Lahore Qalandars at the Gadaffi Stadium on 21st February. Under the new captain, Multan Sultans are hopeful that they will deliver strongly as a team.